Buy Liran Donin Debut album 8 Songs on Vinyl, CD or HD 24/96 Digital Download

ORDER CD Album / + Download /

bandcamp_CD_template FRONT CD .jpg
bandcamp_CD_template FRONT CD .jpg

ORDER CD Album / + Download /


Liran Donins debut album 8 Songs CD album + Digital Download Code, Mastered by John Webber at Air Mastering London UK and Manufactured in Germany by Optimal Media.

*//Please add a note if you'd like a signed copy - I love signing them :)//



Bass player, Composer and Producer Liran Donin is showcasing his much anticipated debut album 8 Songs, PRE ORDER limited edition vinyl and CD's

Album Credits:

Liran Donin - Double Bass and Vocals     
Chris Williams - Alto saxophone
Josh Arcoleo -  Tenor saxophone
Maria Chiara Argirò - Piano
Ben Brown - Drums

Composed by Liran Donin

also featuring:
Ranjana Ghatak and Chris Williams - Vocals on #9
Maria Chiara Argirò - Prepared piano on #8/#9
Additional arrangements on tracks  #4/#9 by Eldad Guetta
Track #5 composed by Maria Chiara Argirò

Produced by Liran Donin

Co-Produced by Eldad Guette and Chris Williams
Recorded at State Of The Ark Studios, London UK
Recording engineer Martin Hannah / Assisted by Matt Cooke
Mixed by Moshik Kop at NXNE London UK Mastered by John Webber at Air Mastering London UK

Photography and art direction by Ariel Van Straten
Image processing by Irmi Arieli and Tom Burns
Double Bass on cover photo by Jonathan Hai  
Designed by Tom Burns

© ℗ 2018 Liran Donin / Cavalo Records / www.lirandonin.com /

CD and Vinyl Made in Germany by Optimal Media GmbH
/ PRS Foundation /