Debut album by bass player, producer, composer Liran Donin coming out soon !

 Liran Donins debut album titled 8 Songs to be released 1st of June 2018  !


Album Launch Party 31st of May 2018 at the Vortex, London BOOK TICKETS HERE !

Featuring some of the UK's most exciting musicians, Chris Williams (Let Spin) alto sax, Josh Arcoleo (Native Dancer)  tenor sax, Maria Chiara Argiro (These New Puritans) piano and Ben Brown (Waaju)  drums and recorded at the State of The Ark Studios in London.  Liran brings the double bass to the forefront and directs the music with his distinctive powerhouse grooving and virtousic bass playing, plenty of melodic and contemporary indie folk music to be found, with strong influences of Donins' israeli and Moroccan sub Saharan background then travel back all the way to raw Americana.